Brand Orthodontics

Lingual Technique

The Lingual technique combines the advantages of a fixed clasp with a particularly aesthetic application and a high patient comfort. It allows an efficient but discreet correction of your tooth position. This symbiosis of aesthetics and functionality reaches your orthodontist Mainz by means of brackets, which are attached to the inner side of the tooth and are developed on the basis of a digital diagnosis and treatment (LINK-> Digital Orthodontics). Examples of this are the WIN or Incognito(TM) system, for which your orthodontist is Desislava Stanchev certified user.

For this purpose, we digitize your anatomical prerequisites in a first step, in order to be able to plan the brackets individually for you on this basis and to make them for you in our own laboratory. Adapted to the inside of the tooth, these high-quality brackets are not visible from the outside and, due to their slim design, they also minimize the amount of food or speech.

Cost planning

Your orthodontist Mainz does not only support you with your orthodontic therapy, but also regarding cost planning and financing. Unfortunately, the statutory health insurances usually do not provide orthodontic services for adults, while in the case of private supplementary insurance the specific ones to our performance catalog and the fee-based allowance are provided and help in the clarification of all relevant points. Thereby, we advise you confidently and discreetly.

Desislava Stanchev
Kieferorthopäden oder Zahnärzte mit Schwerpunkt
in Mainz auf jameda

Brand Orthodontics

Unsichtbare Zahnspange

Die Lingualtechnik verbindet die Vorteile einer festsitzenden Spange mit einer besonders ästhetischen Anwendung und hohem Patientenkomfort. Sie ermöglicht eine effiziente, aber diskrete Korrektur Ihrer Zahnfehlstellung. Diese Symbiose aus Ästhetik und Funktionalität erreicht Ihre Kieferorthopädie Mainz durch Bracketsysteme, die an der Zahninnenseite befestigt werden und auf Grundlage einer digitalen Befundung und Behandlungsplanung patientenindividuell entwickelt werden. Beispiele hierfür sind das WIN- oder Incognito™-System, für die Ihre Kieferorthopädin Desislava Stanchev zertifizierte Anwenderin ist.

Dafür erfassen wir in einem ersten Schritt digital Ihre anatomischen Voraussetzungen, um auf dieser Grundlage die Brackets individuell für Sie planen zu können. Angebracht an die Zahninnenseite, sind diese hochwertigen Brackets von außen nicht sichtbar und stören durch ihr schlankes Design zudem minimal beim Essen oder Sprechen.

Kostenplanung

Ihre Kieferorthopädie Mainz Brand Orthodontics unterstützt Sie nicht nur bei Ihrer kieferorthopädischen Therapie, sondern auch hinsichtlich Kostenplanung und Finanzierung. Leider übernehmen die gesetzlichen Krankenversicherungen meist keine kieferorthopädischen Leistungen für Erwachsene, während bei einer privaten Zusatzversicherung die spezifischen Vertragsdetails entscheidend sind. Gern informieren wir Sie ausführlich zu unserem Leistungskatalog und den kostenpflichtigen Zusatzleistungen und helfen Ihnen bei der Klärung aller relevanter Punkte. Dabei beraten wir Sie vertrauensvoll und diskret.